وشاح بطانية نسائي منقوش

وصف قصير:

وشاح منسوج بقاعدة رمادية متعدد الألوان للسيدات مع هامش


  • مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ ، الصين
  • تكوين: 100٪ أكريليك
  • بحجم: 180x70x10 سم
  • موك: 800 قطعة - 1000 قطعة
  • التعبئة: 10-12 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى لكل بوليباغ رئيسي / 100-120 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى لكل كرتون رئيسي
  • معلومات الشحن: 60 × 40 × 30
  • GW و NW: 11/9 كجم
  • وزن: 230 جرام
  • مصطلح الدفع: T / T أو L / C.
  • تاريخ التسليم او الوصول: حوالي 50 يومًا بعد التأكيد
  • وقت الحصول على العينات: حوالي 7-10 أيام
  • شرط السعر: ميناء الصين FOB أو CIF
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    التعليمات

    علامات المنتج

    وشاح بطانية نسائي منقوش جاموس شتاء خريف كلاسيكي شرابة إنفينيتي ملفوف أوشحة ترتان بطانية منقوشة مصنوعة من كشمير أكريليك عالي الجودة. إنه ناعم للغاية ودافئ ويبقيك دافئًا

    نحن نعتمد على التفكير الاستراتيجي والتحديث المستمر في جميع القطاعات والتقدم التكنولوجي وبالطبع على موظفينا الذين يشاركون بشكل مباشر في نجاحنا لعام 2019 بسعر الجملة الصين المنسوجة الدافئة البوليستر شال وشاح مربع كبير الحجم وشاح ، نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتجار من الداخل والخارج للتواصل معنا وإنشاء صداقة منظمة معنا ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمتك.
    2019 سعر الجملة الصين بوليستر وشاح وسعر شال منقوش ، تتمتع منتجاتنا بسمعة طيبة لجودتها الجيدة وأسعارها التنافسية والشحن السريع في السوق الدولية. في الوقت الحاضر ، نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون مع المزيد من العملاء في الخارج على أساس المنافع المتبادلة.

    من خلال التقنيات والمرافق المتقدمة ، والرقابة الصارمة على الجودة ، والسعر المعقول ، والخدمة الفائقة والتعاون الوثيق مع العملاء ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل قيمة لعملائنا لأرخص الأسعار الصين بالجملة الجديدة الأزياء الأوروبية الكلاسيكية منقوشة وشاح الإناث الخريف والشتاء وشاح شال كشمير ، نحن عادة نتمسك بفلسفة الفوز ، ونؤسس علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء الكوكب. نعتقد أن أساس تقدمنا ​​على النتائج الجيدة للعملاء ، ودرجة الائتمان هي أسلوب حياتنا
    بطانية وشاح الصين الأرخص سعرًا وسعر وشاح رفيع ، لدينا الآن أكثر من 100 عمل في المصنع ، ولدينا أيضًا فريق عمل مكون من 15 رجلاً لخدمة عملائنا قبل البيع وبعده. الجودة الجيدة هي العامل الرئيسي لتبرز الشركة عن المنافسين الآخرين.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

Colorful life

Womens Plaid Blanket Scarf

Short Description:

ladies gray base multicolour check woven scarf with fringes


  • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China
  • Composition: 100% acrylic
  • Size: 180x70x10 cm
  • MOQ: 800pcs-1000pcs
  • Packing: 10-12 pcs per master polybag/100-120 pcs per master carton
  • Shipping Info: 60x40x30
  • G.W. and N.W.: 11 / 9 kgs
  • Weight: 230g
  • Payment term: T/T or L/C
  • Delivery date: about 50 days after confirmation
  • Sampling time: around 7-10 days
  • Price term: FOB or CIF China port
  • Product Detail

    FAQ

    Product Tags

    Womens Plaid Blanket Scarf Buffalo Winter Fall Classic Tassel Infinity Wrap Shawl Tartan ScarvesThe plaid blanket made of high quality acrylic cashmere. It is very soft, cozy and keep you warm

    We rely upon strategic thinking, constant modernisation in all segments, technological advances and of course upon our employees that directly participate inside our success for 2019 wholesale price China Woven Warm Polyester Shawl Plaid Square Scarf Oversized Blanket Scarf, We warmly welcome merchants from home and overseas to connect with us and create organization romance with us, and we’ll do our greatest to serve you.
    2019 wholesale price China Polyester Scarf and Plaid Shawl price, Our products have enjoyed a great reputation for their good quality, competitive prices and prompt shipment in international market. Presently, we are sincerely looking forward to cooperating with more overseas customers based on mutual benefits.

    With advanced technologies and facilities, strict quality control, reasonable price, superior service and close co-operation with customers, we are devoted to providing the best value for our customers for Cheapest Price China Wholesale New Fashion European Classic Plaid Scarf Female Autumn and Winter Thick Shawl Cashmere Scarf, We normally hold the philosophy of win-win, and establish long-term cooperation romance with clients from across the planet.We believe that our progress foundation on customer’s good results, credit score is our lifestyle.
    Cheapest Price China Scarf Blanket and Thin Scarf price, We have now more than 100 works in the plant, and we also have a 15 guys work team to service our customers for before and after sales. Good quality is the key factor for the company to stand out from other competitors.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    RELATED PRODUCTS